ec10b1aa20 · Fix: 优化对话框样式问题 · Updated 2026-10-12 11:29:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?